List of posts with the tag: Shakira

The time for the inauguration of the World Cup 2010 South Africa

Place: Orlando Stadium, Soweto Johannesburg Date: Thursday June 10 2010 Schedule for the inauguration of the World Cup 2010 South Africa South Africa 20:00(GMT +2) Argentina 15:00 (GMT -3) Bolivia 14:00 (GMT -4) Chile 14:00 (GMT -4) Colombia (Bogotá) 13:00 (GMT -5) Spain (Madrid) 20:00 (GMT +1) Mexico (Ciudad de Mexico) 12:00 (GMT -6) Peru…

June 9th, 2010
1 comment
Somos El Mundo 25 Por Haiti (Spanish version of We Are The World)

This video is to help Haiti. Emilio and Gloria Estefan, together with Quincy Jones and a group of recognized Latin singers (Shakira, Ricky Martin, Juanes, Daddy Yankee, Thalia, etc) joined forces with Univision to record this Spanish version of We Are the World. The video is available in iTunes ($1,99), and the song worths $1,29….

March 3rd, 2010
1 comment
Video of Shakira with Rafael Nadal: GYPSY Once again the Colombian singer Shakira makes a video where she is walking with some clouds behind her while playing an harmonic. Everything was calm and artistic just until she decided to sit with her legs open on the Spanish tennis player Rafael Nadal. I don´t think that Nadal is a gypsy, and neither…

March 2nd, 2010
1 pages

Aeromental 2007 - Now ★ ☆ All the best people are crazy ☆ ★