The time for the inauguration of the World Cup 2010 South Africa

Date: June / 09 / 2010 + Comments: 1

Stadium South Africa World Cup

Place: Orlando Stadium, Soweto Johannesburg
Date: Thursday June 10 2010

Schedule for the inauguration of the World Cup 2010 South Africa

  • South Africa 20:00(GMT +2)
  • Argentina 15:00 (GMT -3)
  • Bolivia 14:00 (GMT -4)
  • Chile 14:00 (GMT -4)
  • Colombia (Bogotá) 13:00 (GMT -5)
  • Spain (Madrid) 20:00 (GMT +1)
  • Mexico (Ciudad de Mexico) 12:00 (GMT -6)
  • Peru (Lima) 13:00 (GMT -5)
  • Uruguay 15:00 (GMT -3)
  • Venezuela 14:00 (GMT -4)

the Show

These are the artist that will perform in the World Cup Inauguration:

Alicia Keys
Amadou & Mariam
Angelique Kidjo
Black Eyed Peas
BLK JKS
John Legend
Juanes
Shakira

The Parlotones
Tinariwen
Vieux Farka Touré
Vusi Mahlasela

Follow us in Twitter @aeromentaln and Facebook

Post author: Daniel Semper

Similar Posts

Previous and Next Post

Email Newsletter

The best of Aeromental in your inbox every morning !!!

One Comment »

  1. silvio says:

    sta rreeeee la pagina

Leave a comment

*It won't be visible